Making Of Phoenix | Worlds 2019 - League of Legends

Go behind the scenes of “Phoenix” with Cailin Russo, Chrissy Costanza and the Riot Music Team.

For more information on the 2019 League of Legends World Championship visit



Listen now: http://smarturl.it/phoenixlol

Spotify: http://smarturl.it/phoenixlol/spotify

Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/phoenixlol/applemusic

iTunes: http://smarturl.it/phoenixlol/itunes

Google Play: http://smarturl.it/phoenixlol/googleplay

Deezer: http://smarturl.it/phoenixlol/deezer

SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/leagueoflegends/phoenix-ft-cailin-russo-and-chrissy-costanza-worlds-2019



Featured artists: Cailin Russo and Chrissy Costanza

Written by: Alex Seaver of Mako, Riot Music Team and Stevie Aiello

Produced by: Riot Music Team and Alex Seaver of Mako

Additional production by: Scott "Noisecastle III" Bruzenak

Verses mixed by: Eric J

Chorus and bridge mixed by: Tony Maserati

Additional mixing on chorus and bridge by: Alex Seaver of Mako

Mastered by: Scott Sedillo at Bernie Grundman

Vocals performed by: Cailin Russo and Chrissy Costanza

Cello solo performed by: Tina Guo

Video created in collaboration with: https://sauvage.tv




Chrissy Costanza appears courtesy of Fueled by Ramen


Keyword most popular